Best Performance Motorsports

Main Top

Next Event


Sep28

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

2022 - Best Performance Motorsports

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Tyler Erb
Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Tyler Erb
Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Tyler Erb
Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Tyler Erb
Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Tyler Erb
Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Tyler Erb
Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

4th

Tyler Erb
Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

18th

Tyler Erb
Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Tyler Erb
Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

8th

Tyler Erb
Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

2nd

Tyler Erb
Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

8th

Tyler Erb
Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Tyler Erb
Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

8th

Tyler Erb
Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

3rd

Tyler Erb
Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

7th

Tyler Erb
Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

27th

Tyler Erb
Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

2nd

Tyler Erb
Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

3rd

Tyler Erb
Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

11th

Tyler Erb
Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

3rd

Tyler Erb
Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Tyler Erb
Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

23rd

Tyler Erb
Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

3rd

Tyler Erb
Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Tyler Erb
Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Tyler Erb
Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Tyler Erb
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Tyler Erb
Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Tyler Erb
Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Tyler Erb
Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

3rd

Tyler Erb
May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

2nd

Tyler Erb
May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Tyler Erb
May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Tyler Erb
May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Tyler Erb
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Tyler Erb
May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Tyler Erb
May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN - TRUCK COUNTRY 50

1st

Tyler Erb
May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN CRST TRANS. SOLUTION

9th

Tyler Erb
May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

3rd

Tyler Erb
May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

13th

Tyler Erb
May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Tyler Erb
May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Tyler Erb
Jun1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

8th

Tyler Erb
Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

9th

Tyler Erb
Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Tyler Erb
Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Tyler Erb
Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Tyler Erb
Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

12th

Tyler Erb
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

19th

Tyler Erb
Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

5th

Tyler Erb
Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

15th

Tyler Erb
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

15th

Tyler Erb
Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Red Hill Raceway

Sumner, IL

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: INDEPENDENCE 50

7th

Tyler Erb
Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN #3

1st

Tyler Erb
Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: FREEDOM 60

3rd

Tyler Erb
Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Tyler Erb
Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

19th

Tyler Erb
Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

12th

Tyler Erb
Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

17th

Tyler Erb
Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

6th

Tyler Erb
Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Tyler Erb
Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Tyler Erb
Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

6th

Tyler Erb
Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: NAPA KNOW HOW 50

4th

Tyler Erb
Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

14th

Tyler Erb
Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

3rd

Tyler Erb
Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

18th

Tyler Erb
Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

24th

Tyler Erb
Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 4

2nd

Tyler Erb
Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

4th

Tyler Erb
Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

Tyler Erb
Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

3rd

Tyler Erb
Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

8th

Tyler Erb
Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

13th

Tyler Erb
Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 - NIGHT 1

4th

Tyler Erb
Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

13th

Tyler Erb
Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN #2

9th

Tyler Erb
Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

17th

Tyler Erb
Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

DREAM FEATURE CONTINUED

11th

Tyler Erb
Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Tyler Erb
Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

11th

Tyler Erb
Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Tyler Erb
Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Tyler Erb
Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

5th

Tyler Erb
Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 2

23rd

Tyler Erb
Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS

13th

Tyler Erb
Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

10th

Tyler Erb
Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

3rd

Tyler Erb
Sep28

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Raceway 7

Conneaut, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Brasstown, NC

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bazell Race Fuels
Bulk Material Lift
MW Transport
Gaiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Sunoco Race Fuel
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Beyea Custom Headers
Lucas oil
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
GottaRace.com
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Winning Edge Carburation
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Longhorn Chassis