Best Performance Motorsports

Main Top

2020 - Best Performance Motorsports

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING

11th

Tyler Erb
Feb2

Sunday, 02 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb3

Monday, 03 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

3rd

Tyler Erb
Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

21st

Tyler Erb
Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

4th

Tyler Erb
Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS A-MAIN

10th

Tyler Erb
Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

4th

Tyler Erb
Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

3rd

Tyler Erb
Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LUCAS OIL WINTER NATIONALS

14th

Tyler Erb
May19

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

7th

Tyler Erb
May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

2nd

Tyler Erb
May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

17th

Tyler Erb
May25

Monday, 25 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

5th

Tyler Erb
May26

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

23rd

Tyler Erb
May27

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

2nd

Tyler Erb
Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GRASSY SMITH MEMORIAL

8th

Tyler Erb
Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

9th

Tyler Erb
Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

5th

Tyler Erb
Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

3rd

Tyler Erb
Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

5th

Tyler Erb
Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE'S ACTION TRACK 50

12th

Tyler Erb
Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

EZ GO 50

9th

Tyler Erb
Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

1st

Tyler Erb
Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

14th

Tyler Erb
Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUMMER SIZZLER NATIONALS

20th

Tyler Erb
Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

5th

Tyler Erb
Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

NAPA KNOW HOW 50

1st

Tyler Erb
Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

8th

Tyler Erb
Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

17th

Tyler Erb
Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

19th

Tyler Erb
Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

3rd

Tyler Erb
Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Tyler Erb
Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

6th

Tyler Erb
Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

8th

Tyler Erb
Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

15th

Tyler Erb
Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM

13th

Tyler Erb
Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM A-MAIN

22nd

Tyler Erb
Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

10th

Tyler Erb
Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 1

19th

Tyler Erb
Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 3

17th

Tyler Erb
Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

6th

Tyler Erb
Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

BOB MILLER MEMORIAL RDR

22nd

Tyler Erb
Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

20th

Tyler Erb
Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

22nd

Tyler Erb
Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS

10th

Tyler Erb
Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE JACKSON

6th

Tyler Erb
Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

7th

Tyler Erb
Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PITTSBURGHER 100

15th

Tyler Erb
Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 2 - FK RODS

4th

Tyler Erb
Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

5th

Tyler Erb
Terbo Threads
Roberts Bee Company
First Class Septic
Bazell Race Fuels
Bulk Material Lift
MW Transport
Gaiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Sunoco Race Fuel
Keyser Manufacturing
Central Coast Tire
Hoosier Racing Tires
Integra Racing Shocks
RR Design
KBC Graphics
Go Lithium
Day Motorsports
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
Wilwood
Doyle Edwards Trucking
Wiles Racing
Weld Racing
PRC
Powers Performance
Heath Lawson Photos
Outerwears
Strange Engineering
ButlerBuilt
Swift Springs USA
Impact Race Gear
Fragola Performance Systems
Beyea Custom Headers
Lucas oil
Walker Performance Filtration
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Barnes Dry Sump Oil Systems
All Star Performance
GottaRace.com
ProGlow
Clements Racing Engines
Winning Edge Carburation
Industrial Equipment Rental
Valvoline
Longhorn Chassis